Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Find a Mortgage Advisor > North Carolina
North Carolina
James Madison
Asheville
Direct (828) 708-6547
Email:   jmadison@unitedfcu.com
NMLS #: 90705
Jeff Rice
Direct (828) 708-6267
Email:   jrice@unitedfcu.com
NMLS #: 146267
Linda Norton Prescott
Fletcher
Direct (828) 708-6544
Email:   lnortonprescott@unitedfcu.com
NMLS #: 491550
Mike Morgan
Hendersonville
Office (888) 982-1400 Ext. 5373
Email:   mmorgan@unitedfcu.com
NMLS #: 1341422
Mortgage Service Center
All Areas
Toll Free (800) 777-1627
Email:   mortgage@unitedfcu.com
Paula Boop
Cell (828) 450-7204 Ext. 6707
Email:   pboop@unitedfcu.com
NMLS #: 659019
Bradley Redden
Direct (888) 982-1400 Ext. 6270
Email:   bredden@unitedfcu.com
Michael Mondin
Direct (828) 708-6269
Email:   mmondin@unitedfcu.com
NMLS #: 511794
Karen Plemmons
Direct (888) 982-1400 Ext. 6707
Email:   kplemmons@unitedfcu.com
NMLS #: 147634

 

 

APR = Annual Percentage Rate

ARM = Adjustable Rate Mortgage, which means the rate and payment may increase after consummation

United Federal Credit Union
2807 South State Street, St. Joseph, MI  49085
Toll Free:  (800) 777-1627
mortgage@unitedfcu.com
Copyright © 2020 United Federal Credit Union
NMLS ID# 471962
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map